Gebäude + Energie

Fabbenstedter Straße 3

32339 Espelkamp-Fiestel


Telefon 05743 | 611
info@elektro-schuermann.com

Lemförder Haustechnik

Hauptstraße 42

49448 Lemförde


Telefon 05443 | 427
info@lemfoerde.elektro-schuermann.com

Leuchten- und Technikmarkt

Hauptstraße 42

49448 Lemförde


Telefon 05443 | 9979850

lemfoerde@elektro-schuermann.com


Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr 9 – 18 Uhr | Sa 9 – 13

Ansprechpartner Fiestel

Friedrich-Wilhelm Wippersteg

Geschäftsführung

Technische Objektverwaltung

 

f.wippersteg@elektro-schuermann.com

Michaela Kroll

Elektrotechnikermeisterin

Technische Objektverwaltung

Ausbilderin

 

m.kroll@elektro-schuermann.com

Nicola Schürmann-Wippersteg

Geschäftsführung

n.wippersteg@elektro-schuermann.com

Christian Schrimper

Technische KD-Verwaltung

​​c.schrimper@elektro-schuermann.com

Sascha Rykowski

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Buchhaltung

s.rykowski@elektro-schuermann.com    

 

Ansprechpartner Lemförde

Meike Schürmann-Korejtek

Geschäftsführung

m.korejtek@lemfoerde.elektro-schuermann.com

Sebastian Döpke

Kaufmännische Objektverwaltung Angebotsverwaltung

s.doepke@lemfoerde.elektro-schuermann.com

Manuel Röhe

Elektrotechnikermeister Energie-
 und Gebäudetechnik

Technische Objektverwaltung

m.roehe@lemfoerde.elektro-schuermann.com

Nicol Wolf

Auftragsannahme / Buchhaltung

n.wolf@lemfoerde.elektro-schuermann.com